TICs para la Alfabetización según la UNESCO

Using ITC to Develop Literacy es una nueva publicación de la UNESCO sobre cómo se pueden utilizar las TICs para desarrollar la alfabetización:

The booklet will focus on five areas in which ICT can be utilized in literacy education (enhancing learning; raising access to literacy education; training of teachers; localizing content; and creating a literacy-conducive environment) and provides examples of projects in which ICT has been utilized effectively to improve literacy education.

Incluye ejemplos del uso de las TICs en programas de alfabetización (extraídos del “Estudio de las mejores prácticas en educación basada en TICs” y se centra en los casos de Bangladesh, Brasil, Egipto, India, México, Pakistán y China (países E-9).

[vía ALFIN]

4 comentarios to “TICs para la Alfabetización según la UNESCO”

  1. Radiology Techs Says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this website needs a great deal more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  2. Marilyn Says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  3. Candelaria Says:

    Hello there, I found your site via Google whilst looking for a comparable matter, your site came up, it
    looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, simply was aware of your blog through Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I am gonna be careful for
    brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to continue this in future.
    A lot of folks will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  4. X-Ray Technician Career Information Says:

    I rarely leave comments, however i did some searching and wound up here TICs
    para la Alfabetización según la UNESCO | eltituloesloultimo.
    And I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it look like some of the remarks look like they are coming from brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d
    like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you make a list of all of all your community pages like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

Responder

